Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Judges 6:1-40
Duration: 41 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Unfortunately the first 4 minutes of the sermon is missing.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Introduction to the 6 week series: "A lesson on morality from Judges"
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: John 4:1-26
Duration: 38 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:51-52
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
Mother's Day testimonies of Ray Eachus, Luke Pierre, Isabella Espin & Noreen Holmes.
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 28 mins 41 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-4
Duration: 39 mins 1 sec
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite